2015 NHC winners announced

The National History Challenge ceremony was held on 1 December at Parliament House. Ineka Voigt was named 2015 National Young Historian. Congratulations to all the winners who undertook extensive research and created engaging arguments. The full list of winners can be found at http://historychallenge.org.au/2015-winners/

Ineka Voight, 2015 National Young Historian

2015 National Young Historian Ineka Voight

2015 National and State NHC winners

2015 National History Challenge winners at Parliament House, Canberra, 1 Dec 2015