2019 Australian History Competition Results

Congratulations to all the students who participated in the 2019 Australian History Competition.

In 2019 we had entries from across all sectors in metropolitan, rural and remote schools.

A full list of winners is available on the Australian History Challenge website.

Newcastle Grammar School had two winners. Matthew MacDougall (left) was a joint State Champion in year 10 and Kalen Routley (right) was National Champion in year 8.